Reviews 2022


Review's 2022

After my AURA session my spiritual gifts came online 

Clare aided me in several AURA sessions and one a joint AURA session with his twin flame Jeffery. She has very strong intuition and powerful healing energy. After my AURa session with Clare my spiritual gifts came online. This was due to the removal of previously hidden infringements, and it has completely changed my life in the most profound way. As a team Clare and Jeffery complement one another, and offer amazing joint sessions. I would really recommend a session with Clare, I have always felt very safe with her as a guide and the after care she offers is second to none.

                                                    ******************
                                        Cora -Devon, UK April 2022 
                                                    ******************

My neck and shoulder pain is gone!

My neck and shoulder pain is gone! I’ve had that pain for so many year and for it to be gone is amazing. My digestion is doing so much better. I’m slowing coming off my medication for it. Instead of every day I’m taking it every 3rd day with no major discomfort in between. My eyes feel wide open …it’s like I can see so much more and brighter. Hard to explain other than eyes wide open lol. My feet are still sore but that’s probably from not moving much. 

Thanks again for all your help in my healing journey

*************

Darlene - Canada, April 2022

***********

Dark recurring dreams have disappeared 

I had a wonderful and enlightening video RAAH session with Clare. Clare took the time and trouble to send very useful notes to help prepare me for the session and she herself was very prepared and organised. I really didn’t know what to expect but Clare made me feel calm, secure and relaxed from the start. It was rather “odd” experience just laying there for some 90 minutes often in silence but feeling and occasionally hearing Clare’s presence. I was astounded to hear I’d had 86 past lives, including many dark times and one Roman one where I’d sustained a serious head injury which possibly the reason I had a headache for 2 hours after the session and felt somewhat disoriented! Some of the benefits of the session were not apparent immediately and it’s only now some 3 weeks after that I realise that the dark recurring dreams I’ve been having for years have all but disappeared and I feel less stressed generally and happier. Clare is an amazingly kind and caring person who puts you instantly at ease, who clearly has a huge gift. I can not recommend her services enough and I will certainly be going back for more soul healing soon

                                                           **********
                                           Alison- Cambridge UK April 2022 
                                                           **********

AN AMAZING LIFECHANGING EXPERIENCE

Clare is one if the best healers I have ever been to, she helped me feel very comfortable and safe. She listened to my story and then removed some very deep blockages in me that had been affecting my entire life. This healing is priceless and I will definetly return. Thank you - Infinite love, Nilu 

                                                         *************
                                              Nilufer - UK May 2022 
                                                           ***********

 I highly recommend Clare to anyone !

Clare is amazing - she is incredibly professional, friendly and makes you feel at ease straight away. I feel privileged to start my healing journey with someone so knowledgable, compassionate and kind.

                                                          **********
                                            Kim Bourne - Durham UK, July 2022
                                                          *********

I feel free & alive again 

Wow what an amazing & incredible session! I feel fee & alive again from any negative attachments & past lives. Claire is warm kind & compassionate person who made me feel at ease from the get go. I highly recommend a session it will change your life for the better. She will also share information for after care & protective prays for you to continue on this journey of healing your soul & spirit. Thank you Claire for this beautiful healing.

                                                         *************
                                            Dominika - Devon, July 2022 
                                                         ***********

I was amazed how accurate she was about certain things.

 

Had a wonderful healing session with Claire. She was attentive and made me feel at ease. I was amazed how accurate she was about certain things. The healings has helped but in my case there is still a lot to clear so I’m sure that I’ll be back.

                                                           **********
                                        Nora Simon -London, August 2022 
                                                           ***********

They were very thorough, and detailed.

I had a RAAH session with Clare and her partner. They were very thorough, and detailed. They were also very friendly and made me feel very comfortable!

                                                            **********
                                               Jada- Canada, August 2022 
                                                            **********

Children's reiki review 

I wanted to give you an update on my daughter Sonia. She is doing a lot better today. She looks vibrant and told me the pain in her jaw has gone away and she only feels tightness now which is mind blowing to me because she has been in constant pain for months. Also she was able to eat more then she usual does.
************
Stephanie- Florida, August 2022
***********

My gratitude is beyond my ability to express in words.

It took only a few online AURA-sessions with Clare and her twin flame Jeffrey to end many years of crushing depressions, hellish frustrations, suffocating fears, brutal energetic experiences, and to make sense of it all.

My gratitude is beyond my ability to express in words. I highly appreciate the compassion, the kindness, the ability to listen, the openness of mind, the readiness to give and hold space, the patience, the generosity, the after-session care, the precise questions, the profound desire to help someone in need without strings and extra fees attached,

the love for expanding personal and collective knowledge. Having also been affected by the so-called shedding phenomenon caused by ThevEe, I can declare without the shadow of a doubt that this hypnosis modality is most efficient in dealing with even this issue. If you are seriously looking for healing and answers, I highly recommend sessions with Clare and Jeffrey.

                                                              **********
                                  Ruminokami -Germany Sept 2022
                                                              **********

I have had a profound experience working with Clare 

 We completed a series of sessions together unravelling some very deep unconscious wounds which stemmed from a past life.
Clare was very patient with me and understanding, I was looking for a healer that would be able to come into the shadows and hold the light for me and that is exactly what I recieved. I am grateful for the journey we went on and I now feel more at ease with my soul. My Infinite Love..

                                                            *************
                                                  Nuilifer - UK Sept 2022

                                                            ************

The work is absolutely life changing

I received from Clare and his twin flame Jeffrey spiritual work that will carry me through all the inner battles I have experienced. Through the multiple reiki and aura sessions we've had I was able to realise blockages from lifetimes ago that have been impacting my life. I was also able to understand myself more and my ancestral lineage that I come from and how to have compassion with all that has happened, the trauma and pain that has both existed in my paternal and maternal lines. The work is absolutely life changing and I would highly recommend anyone to book them as I know for sure you will be held in love and understanding.

                                                            *************
                                                    Malshane- South Africa Sept 2022
                                                             ************
                                     

The Akashic reading with Clare was very insightful and surprising

The Akashic reading with Clare was very insightful and surprising. It has really helped me to understand why I am the way I am and what my life purpose is. The works is still for me to do but at least now I have more insight and direction than before. I’m really grateful for this reading and Clare’s guidance.

                                                               ************
                                                      Nora - London, UK October 2022
                                                               ************

From the first AURA session I noticed an immediate shift in certain relationships

Clare is the kind, most generous and totally grounded healer I've come across.
I've had 2 AURAs and 2 RAAHs from Clare.
As a healer myself I am quite a difficult client and have faced a lot of sabotage from previous healers in other modalities(unintentionally) I am very weary who I trust my energies with.

From the first AURA session I noticed an immediate shift in certain relationships, helping me establish healthy boundaries and then things started to flow for me, I found a business coach who helped me to start my podcasts, something I've been thinking of for a few years. Safe to say Clare helped activate all this, bringing it all into alignment.

This last AURA has been beyond belief, what we cleared for the collective and with my higher self's guidance, obviously, our higher selves are fussy about who is holding space for us and wouldn't let us access all that we are without knowing it is safe!
I managed to clear things that were affecting me and my twin flame. It was time, well overdue, but it had to be the right healer. So I am incredibly blessed to have met this divine being on my journey who has held the space for my activations to happen.

So on that note if are looking for healing with your partner or twin flame, I thoroughly recommend Clare and Jeffery, it's an incredible bespoke offer and something I've been looking for, for years.
                                                        *************
                  Waquefa Barnard (AURA and RAAH practitioner) London, Oct 2022
                                                        ************